play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Car Sales

At Motorsave Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Car Sales

Motorsave Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Land rover

    By chris B on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the lads were really helpful, Ash went above and beyond to held us, I would recommend these lads to anyone. Many thanks chris


  • 5

    Service received

    By LISA H on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service from all the staff and always happy to help and advise.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By ANDREW K on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good experience, plenty of cars to choose from, nice guys very helpful


  • 5

    Great professional service

    By john B on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience. I was met straight away upon arrival by very polite staff. I was offered a test drive immediately . I received a very good price for by part exchange and the deal was done. I picked the car up the next day. Very professional highly recommend And a lovely car!


  • 5

    Bought my new car

    By lorna mary A on 22 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Staff so friendly, got my now purchased car washed and vallated prior to my arrival and did everything they could to help. Would highly recommend.. Thank you


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By jason B on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Walked into yard and was asked if we were ok we said we wanted an auto family car the guy left us to look at the car we found, handed me the keys and let me test drive the car and I decided it was perfect, I traded my car in and they gave me a better price than expected. The guys here can't do enough for you very friendly and pressure free experience would definitely use them again


  • 5

    Audi a5 quattro

    By Nick S on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great set of lads, very helpful and laid back made to feel comfortable, quality cars on show, will definitely be returning in the future. Thanks again lads


  • 5

    Amazing car amazing staff thank you

    By Meeshak W on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I must say buying a car was a nerve racking task. However motorsave made it an enjoyable experience i will never forget. Thank you


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By abdul D on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very quick highly recommended thanks


  • 5

    Excellent Motorsave

    By p B on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely superb, these gents couldn't do enough to make sure you left feeling you were their best customer. No hassle whatsoever, left you to look around at your leisure. Test drive on our own no pressure at all. They even went to the Post Office to sort out the road tax. Excellent price given in part exchange. Will definitely use these gents again and couldn't recommend them more highly, if looking for a new car Motorsave should be your first call.


‹ Prev Next ›