play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Car Sales

At Motorsave Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Car Sales

Motorsave Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Nictoria S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the guys in there from the minute I arrived were so friendly, helpful and in no way pushy. Will definitely buy from these again


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Alex C on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought vw sirroco on finance through close brothers. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Drove away the same day.


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By David W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my peugot 508 from these gents and im over the moon with the car and the servic that was provided to help me these guys really go that extra mile to make buying a car a pleasure i would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a quality car with a very helpful and friendly service thanks again guys


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase. Great staff and service.

    By Jack V on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my 207 Vauxhall Astra from here. Very satisfied with the service. The car is great. The staff are very friendly too. One of my tyre sensors went out and had to be replaced and they reimbursed me the full £60 for the sensor. Very helpful with queries through the phone too.


  • 5

    Very honest

    By Wayne H on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would totally recommend this dealer couldn’t do enough for us the owner is a very honest man and I will definitely deal with them again


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Karen C on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service would definitely recommend to any one


  • 5

    very good experience

    By STELLA R on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    thank you for my car lovely team would highly recommend


  • 5

    very good service

    By WASIM Y on 11 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    very good service bought nissan juke good price delivered in 2 days very happy with service


  • 5

    Tip top service

    By Scott M on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent, from start to finish I couldn't have been more impressed with these guy's. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Manny M on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Motor save were a joy to deal with excellent products and superb customer service it’s a big yes from me