play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Car Sales

At Motorsave Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Car Sales

Motorsave Car Sales
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Nictoria S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the guys in there from the minute I arrived were so friendly, helpful and in no way pushy. Will definitely buy from these again


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Alex C on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought vw sirroco on finance through close brothers. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Drove away the same day.


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By David W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my peugot 508 from these gents and im over the moon with the car and the servic that was provided to help me these guys really go that extra mile to make buying a car a pleasure i would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a quality car with a very helpful and friendly service thanks again guys


  • 5

    Great service

    By Manny M on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Motor save were a joy to deal with excellent products and superb customer service it’s a big yes from me


  • 5

    2006 BMW 330i Msport

    By Adam S on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely BMW 330i from Motorsave. Great professional service from all, car brought to my door and at a price that I was more than happy with. I found all the staff easy to deal with, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Meyrem A on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone that works at Motor Save are absolutely brilliant! Their very friendly and very helpful!! Definitely will recommend Motor Save...


  • 5

    Nice bunch of lads BUT;

    By JOHN S on 31 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Volvo V50 in Jan,was delivered with missing wing mirror g lass and chip in windscreen(since rectified)Promised to inform me if cambelt had been changed,never did so cost me lots to replace,could not take risk.Since discovered needs new headlight(waterlogged)and there was no spare wheel or tools.Told Motorsave with copy of 3month warranty,response-DEATHLY SILENCE!This has been a very expensive mistake.


  • 5

    Lovely place cars kept under cover

    By Jud K on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A refreshing change happy staff must have a good boss very helpful and relaxed no pushy sales. Great price given for my part ex. Would buy another vehicle from these guys when I am ready. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic people, fantastic service

    By Neil H on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can only say FANTASTIC people to deal with the guys are straight and completely up front. Took the vehicle for a test drive, and a fault came up and went. Told Ben he told Kirk who wouldn't allow me to take the car until it was 100% no quibbles no hassle just straight honest service. Now have the car its superb. Will need a car for ere in doors later in the year so will be back. My thanks to Ben,Kirk and Dan Neil Harvey


  • 5

    Top class Car & Service

    By Peter C on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled over 200miles the Jaguar was excellent just as the garage owner said it was like ! He even picked me up in his Rolls Royce from train station ! Sensor was flashing up on dashboard owner said ‘take it to your garage & I will pay for it ‘ ! Money in my account straight after my garage had replaced it ! Want a great deal contact this garage with its fantastic customer service during & after purchase. Thank you