play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Car Sales

At Motorsave Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Car Sales

Motorsave Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jill O on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from these guys. They couldn’t do enough to help and make the experience a positive one. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone I know! They really take the stress out of buying a car and make it an enjoyable and easy process.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Nictoria S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the guys in there from the minute I arrived were so friendly, helpful and in no way pushy. Will definitely buy from these again


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Alex C on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought vw sirroco on finance through close brothers. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Drove away the same day.


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By David W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my peugot 508 from these gents and im over the moon with the car and the servic that was provided to help me these guys really go that extra mile to make buying a car a pleasure i would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a quality car with a very helpful and friendly service thanks again guys


  • 5

    The best car dealer in UK

    By Pawel W on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought Audi A4 from this dealer. Never had better experience with buying new car. Very professional, helpful and polite team. I received a good price for p/x and the deal was done. Thank you for excellent service.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Mark H on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car from these guys in Rotherham in September 2019 and car runs well, value for money, pleasurable experience when negotiating price with them, good after sales communication and support, will definitely be using this place again in future.


  • 5

    Deposit paid, no refund

    By Adrian B on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am from Malta and wanted to buy a Volvo V40 white - 2015. After few phone conversations and emails with one of the sales representatives, I have transferred the deposit of 200GBP and sent the proof of payment on their email. It was confirmed that the funds were received, but in the meantime they found another client and sold the car. Is been already over two weeks and still awaiting for refunding of my deposit. Sadly, the air ticket and other costs I have had, will remain a waste for me. I do not recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 29/10/19

    the refund has been sent to your account thanks


  • 5

    Most amazing and helpful garage I have ever known!

    By Emily K on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This garage was a 5 star service for me, Kirk was brilliant and knowledgeable from the moment we got there. Once I had test drive and had chosen my car which was a ford focus he then asked me to let him know what we wanted doing to be happy with it which I thought was brilliant and he even offered me a curtesy car if mine wasn't ready for when my MOT ran out but luckily it was. When the car was ready it was immaculate and all the work needed was done, they even put a new front bumper on as it had a small crack on it. It came with 12 months MOT, servicing and 3 month warranty and they also offer free 12 month breakdown cover with the AA. I would highly recommend buying a car from this garage as Kirk and all the staff have been truly helpful with every process. They gave me a very good, competitive price for part exchange as well. They dropped the car off at my house in the evening after work and picked mine up, again a service I have never known a garage offer. Thank you to everyone!


  • 5

    Mercedes B class

    By STUART P on 08 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My wife went to purchase a car that we chose. I am disabled so stayed at home. She decided that the one she looked at wasn't suitable for our needs so Ash showed her 3 more options and offered to let her take two of them home so that I could choose. She phoned me and I said that I trusted her judgement and we settled on a Mercedes B class. She was working the next day so she signed the papers and came home the same day in the car. I went the next day driving the car and shook Ash by the hand, it was a very pleasant experience and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a vehicle.

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 26/10/19

    we are pleased you are happy. all the best motorsave team


  • 5

    AMAZING experience, AMAZING customer service

    By Robert R on 07 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car (Peugeot 2011 1.6 3008 active HDI) in September for a great price, low mileage, warranty and free AA breakdown cover. The guys went out of their way to make sure the car was perfect for me, and I was 100% happy with my purchase, and even made sure the car was ready a day early! I would highly recommend MotorSave to anyone looking for a new/second-hand car.

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 26/10/19

    we are pleased you are happy. all the best motorsave team