play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Car Sales

At Motorsave Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Car Sales

Motorsave Car Sales
5
4.5

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Nictoria S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the guys in there from the minute I arrived were so friendly, helpful and in no way pushy. Will definitely buy from these again


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Alex C on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought vw sirroco on finance through close brothers. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Drove away the same day.


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By David W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my peugot 508 from these gents and im over the moon with the car and the servic that was provided to help me these guys really go that extra mile to make buying a car a pleasure i would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a quality car with a very helpful and friendly service thanks again guys


  • 5

    STAY AWAY!!!!

    By Dom C on 27 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    In June this year bought a Jaguar XF. Initial thoughts were good. Paid deposit for car and staff carried on using car. Didn’t pay previous car finance off, even though they said they would! Took weeks to get monies off them to pay this off. Had to change all 4 tyres in 4 months even though they told us on purchase they were in good condition. Stated they would put through MOT and service before collection, got MOT until next year but I am dubious about this MOT and the car certainly was not serviced as they let us drive away with no oil in the car and had to put car through service myself. 4 months on and it having now cost me £1,000.00 in fixing things since purchase and I am now having to get a new alternator put on the car as this is the next thing to have gone and looks like it will cost me in excess of £400.00 to fix. I really have no idea how this car passed its MOT!! I will never go back and gave up trying to get hold of them to discuss as I am sure they ghosted my calls.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jennie E on 23 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from all, adhered to Covid rules we felt very safe They went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted I am very pleased with the deal and the service Especially Daniel who delivered it to us and arranged for someone to visit us to repair the broken key and also gave me a spare one I would recommend this garage they are very fair


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Lauren C on 25 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from the first call, good part exchange price offered. Danny who dealt with us when we collected the car was fantastic, he went above and beyond. Great service, would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy with my purchase. Great staff and service.

    By Jack V on 17 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my 207 Vauxhall Astra from here. Very satisfied with the service. The car is great. The staff are very friendly too. One of my tyre sensors went out and had to be replaced and they reimbursed me the full £60 for the sensor. Very helpful with queries through the phone too.


  • 5

    Very honest

    By Wayne H on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Would totally recommend this dealer couldn’t do enough for us the owner is a very honest man and I will definitely deal with them again


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Karen C on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service would definitely recommend to any one


  • 5

    very good experience

    By STELLA R on 15 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    thank you for my car lovely team would highly recommend