play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Car Sales

At Motorsave Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Car Sales

Motorsave Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Jill O on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from these guys. They couldn’t do enough to help and make the experience a positive one. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone I know! They really take the stress out of buying a car and make it an enjoyable and easy process.


  • 5

    Excellent car sales

    By Nictoria S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    All the guys in there from the minute I arrived were so friendly, helpful and in no way pushy. Will definitely buy from these again


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Alex C on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought vw sirroco on finance through close brothers. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Drove away the same day.


  • 5

    Great cars great service

    By David W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my peugot 508 from these gents and im over the moon with the car and the servic that was provided to help me these guys really go that extra mile to make buying a car a pleasure i would recommend these guys to anyone who wants a quality car with a very helpful and friendly service thanks again guys


  • 5

    Great service, Great car!

    By Lorraine B on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Rav 4 from these guys and would highly recommend them. They don’t pressurise you and are more than courteous and helpful. An all round excellent experience. Thank you to the team for expediting the delivery of our vehicle. John and Lorraine Bissett, Leek, Staffs.


  • 5

    Car was knocking when i got it

    By Amy R on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would not get another car of these had knocking on front passenger side since day 1 of getting the car they said it come with 3 month warranty they eventually got it in 6 week down line they said they had sorted it got the car back and still was knocking bare in mind i have my 4 kids in the car when i tried to get in touch they ignored the phone still not heard nothing to this day and i got it at end of march. Got texts etc what i sent and no reply !


  • 5

    An amazing experience such nice people

    By Rachael P on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from motorsave I couldn't have been look after any better ash and the team down there amazing and I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else a complete pleasure to deal with them top company and very nice people would recommend them to anyone thanks ash and the team


  • 5

    VW Golf Estate

    By Judy A on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying a car. The cars are very reasonably priced, the salesmen are fantastic, helpful (not pushy) and friendly . After taking the car for a test drive and deciding to buy it, we were delighted to find out they would deliver it to our door the next day. The lads that delivered the car were brilliant, they were prepared to show us round our new car and answer any question we had. Who could ask for more?


  • 5

    ****TERRIBLE GARAGE AVOID ****

    By Ryan T on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give 0 starts I would. Avoid this garage at all costs. Seemed legitimate over the phone. I was set to buy a car and agreed the money and put a deposit down on the car. Dealer then igonered my messages all day after putting the deposit it to tell me the car was sold. Absolutely terrible service especially from an independent garage who SHOULD be more focused on customer service and satisfaction.

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 18/05/19

    Sorry miscommunication customer transfered the deposit late afternoon. whilst the car was sold already. he was fully refunded.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Gabor B on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasant experience to buy a used car from this Company. Big thanks for all the guys there with their very professional and kind manner in trading and customer services!