play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Car Sales

At Motorsave Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Car Sales

Motorsave Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    2006 BMW 330i Msport

    By Adam S on 03 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a lovely BMW 330i from Motorsave. Great professional service from all, car brought to my door and at a price that I was more than happy with. I found all the staff easy to deal with, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Meyrem A on 02 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Everyone that works at Motor Save are absolutely brilliant! Their very friendly and very helpful!! Definitely will recommend Motor Save...


  • 5

    Nice bunch of lads BUT;

    By JOHN S on 31 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought Volvo V50 in Jan,was delivered with missing wing mirror g lass and chip in windscreen(since rectified)Promised to inform me if cambelt had been changed,never did so cost me lots to replace,could not take risk.Since discovered needs new headlight(waterlogged)and there was no spare wheel or tools.Told Motorsave with copy of 3month warranty,response-DEATHLY SILENCE!This has been a very expensive mistake.


  • 5

    Lovely place cars kept under cover

    By Jud K on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A refreshing change happy staff must have a good boss very helpful and relaxed no pushy sales. Great price given for my part ex. Would buy another vehicle from these guys when I am ready. Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic people, fantastic service

    By Neil H on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can only say FANTASTIC people to deal with the guys are straight and completely up front. Took the vehicle for a test drive, and a fault came up and went. Told Ben he told Kirk who wouldn't allow me to take the car until it was 100% no quibbles no hassle just straight honest service. Now have the car its superb. Will need a car for ere in doors later in the year so will be back. My thanks to Ben,Kirk and Dan Neil Harvey


  • 5

    Top class Car & Service

    By Peter C on 17 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled over 200miles the Jaguar was excellent just as the garage owner said it was like ! He even picked me up in his Rolls Royce from train station ! Sensor was flashing up on dashboard owner said ‘take it to your garage & I will pay for it ‘ ! Money in my account straight after my garage had replaced it ! Want a great deal contact this garage with its fantastic customer service during & after purchase. Thank you


  • 5

    The best car dealer in UK

    By Pawel W on 13 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought Audi A4 from this dealer. Never had better experience with buying new car. Very professional, helpful and polite team. I received a good price for p/x and the deal was done. Thank you for excellent service.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Mark H on 06 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought car from these guys in Rotherham in September 2019 and car runs well, value for money, pleasurable experience when negotiating price with them, good after sales communication and support, will definitely be using this place again in future.


  • 5

    Deposit paid, no refund

    By Adrian B on 28 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I am from Malta and wanted to buy a Volvo V40 white - 2015. After few phone conversations and emails with one of the sales representatives, I have transferred the deposit of 200GBP and sent the proof of payment on their email. It was confirmed that the funds were received, but in the meantime they found another client and sold the car. Is been already over two weeks and still awaiting for refunding of my deposit. Sadly, the air ticket and other costs I have had, will remain a waste for me. I do not recommend this dealer.

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 29/10/19

    the refund has been sent to your account thanks


  • 5

    Most amazing and helpful garage I have ever known!

    By Emily K on 26 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This garage was a 5 star service for me, Kirk was brilliant and knowledgeable from the moment we got there. Once I had test drive and had chosen my car which was a ford focus he then asked me to let him know what we wanted doing to be happy with it which I thought was brilliant and he even offered me a curtesy car if mine wasn't ready for when my MOT ran out but luckily it was. When the car was ready it was immaculate and all the work needed was done, they even put a new front bumper on as it had a small crack on it. It came with 12 months MOT, servicing and 3 month warranty and they also offer free 12 month breakdown cover with the AA. I would highly recommend buying a car from this garage as Kirk and all the staff have been truly helpful with every process. They gave me a very good, competitive price for part exchange as well. They dropped the car off at my house in the evening after work and picked mine up, again a service I have never known a garage offer. Thank you to everyone!