play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Car Sales

At Motorsave Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Car Sales

Motorsave Car Sales
5
4.6

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Maria M on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of guys felt comfortable and at ease .love my new car very helpful and my first car buying experince made easy .. highly recommend thanks guys

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 26/10/19

    we are pleased you are happy. all the best motorsave team


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Chris S on 27 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service seems to be a priority with Motorsave, I have never enjoyed buying a car so much or had so little stress while doing so. I was also given a loan car while I had the one I was buying tested. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 30/08/19

    Thank you for your kind words. Happy motoring..


  • 5

    Great service, Great car!

    By Lorraine B on 13 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a Rav 4 from these guys and would highly recommend them. They don’t pressurise you and are more than courteous and helpful. An all round excellent experience. Thank you to the team for expediting the delivery of our vehicle. John and Lorraine Bissett, Leek, Staffs.

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 30/08/19

    Thanks for the kind words. Any time your in south yourshire. Pop in to see us motorsave


  • 5

    Car was knocking when i got it

    By Amy R on 09 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Would not get another car of these had knocking on front passenger side since day 1 of getting the car they said it come with 3 month warranty they eventually got it in 6 week down line they said they had sorted it got the car back and still was knocking bare in mind i have my 4 kids in the car when i tried to get in touch they ignored the phone still not heard nothing to this day and i got it at end of march. Got texts etc what i sent and no reply !

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 26/10/19

    we dont recall which car you are talking about. we allways answer our phone lines.


  • 5

    An amazing experience such nice people

    By Rachael P on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from motorsave I couldn't have been look after any better ash and the team down there amazing and I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else a complete pleasure to deal with them top company and very nice people would recommend them to anyone thanks ash and the team

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 26/10/19

    we are pleased you are happy. all the best motorsave team


  • 5

    VW Golf Estate

    By Judy A on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying a car. The cars are very reasonably priced, the salesmen are fantastic, helpful (not pushy) and friendly . After taking the car for a test drive and deciding to buy it, we were delighted to find out they would deliver it to our door the next day. The lads that delivered the car were brilliant, they were prepared to show us round our new car and answer any question we had. Who could ask for more?


  • 5

    ****TERRIBLE GARAGE AVOID ****

    By Ryan T on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give 0 starts I would. Avoid this garage at all costs. Seemed legitimate over the phone. I was set to buy a car and agreed the money and put a deposit down on the car. Dealer then igonered my messages all day after putting the deposit it to tell me the car was sold. Absolutely terrible service especially from an independent garage who SHOULD be more focused on customer service and satisfaction.

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 18/05/19

    Sorry miscommunication customer transfered the deposit late afternoon. whilst the car was sold already. he was fully refunded.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Gabor B on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasant experience to buy a used car from this Company. Big thanks for all the guys there with their very professional and kind manner in trading and customer services!


  • 5

    Great staff and amazing car!!! Thank you motorsave

    By Paul S on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial point of contact to me buying the car and driving home the experience was effortless. Id like to personally thank mike who made my experience amazing!!! thank you Motorsave!! P.S Great CARR!!! lol


‹ Prev Next ›