play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Motorsave Car Sales

At Motorsave Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Motorsave Car Sales

Motorsave Car Sales
5
4.5

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An amazing experience such nice people

    By Rachael P on 30 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from motorsave I couldn't have been look after any better ash and the team down there amazing and I wouldn't buy a car from anywhere else a complete pleasure to deal with them top company and very nice people would recommend them to anyone thanks ash and the team

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 26/10/19

    we are pleased you are happy. all the best motorsave team


  • 5

    VW Golf Estate

    By Judy A on 08 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience when buying a car. The cars are very reasonably priced, the salesmen are fantastic, helpful (not pushy) and friendly . After taking the car for a test drive and deciding to buy it, we were delighted to find out they would deliver it to our door the next day. The lads that delivered the car were brilliant, they were prepared to show us round our new car and answer any question we had. Who could ask for more?


  • 5

    ****TERRIBLE GARAGE AVOID ****

    By Ryan T on 08 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    If I could give 0 starts I would. Avoid this garage at all costs. Seemed legitimate over the phone. I was set to buy a car and agreed the money and put a deposit down on the car. Dealer then igonered my messages all day after putting the deposit it to tell me the car was sold. Absolutely terrible service especially from an independent garage who SHOULD be more focused on customer service and satisfaction.

    Reply from Motorsave Car Sales on 18/05/19

    Sorry miscommunication customer transfered the deposit late afternoon. whilst the car was sold already. he was fully refunded.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Gabor B on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was a pleasant experience to buy a used car from this Company. Big thanks for all the guys there with their very professional and kind manner in trading and customer services!


  • 5

    Great staff and amazing car!!! Thank you motorsave

    By Paul S on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial point of contact to me buying the car and driving home the experience was effortless. Id like to personally thank mike who made my experience amazing!!! thank you Motorsave!! P.S Great CARR!!! lol


‹ Prev Next ›